The Real Housewives of Potomac

The Real Housewives of Potomac

Jan. 17, 2016
Your rating: 0
8.6 36 votes

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8 Nov. 05, 2023
7Season 7 Oct. 09, 2022
6Season 6 Jul. 11, 2021
5Season 5 Apr. 23, 2024
4Season 4 May. 05, 2019
3Season 3 Apr. 01, 2018
2Season 2 Apr. 02, 2017
1Season 1 Jan. 17, 2016





Just up the river from our nation’s capital lies a hidden gem—Potomac, Maryland. Its rolling hills, gated mansions, sophisticated prep schools, and exclusive country clubs all serve to keep the area invitation-only. Sprinkled throughout this community are a handful of old-line, wealthy African-American families who have historically broken racial barriers to provide a life of privilege for their children. In a town where entry is granted only through class, pedigree, and lineage, how far will the ladies go to secure their spot at the top of this prestigious circle?



#brokensilenze rhop

The Real Housewives of Potomac
The Real Housewives of Potomac
Original title The Real Housewives of Potomac
TMDb Rating 6.2 34 votes
First air date Jan. 17, 2016
Last air date Nov. 05, 2023
Seasons 8
Episodes 135
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Ladies Night
The Real L Word
Bachelor in Paradise
Naked and Afraid
Love is Blind
Big Brother: Reindeer Games
Relatively Famous: Ranch Rules
RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked
Mean Girlz
Mob Wives
Life of Kylie
Stars on Mars