The TS Madison Experience

The TS Madison Experience

Mar. 04, 2021
Your rating: 0
9 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 04, 2021




Video trailer


TS Madison sets out on a bold, unfiltered and authentic journey to be the first Black trans woman to host a mainstream talk show.

The TS Madison Experience
Original title The TS Madison Experience
First air date Mar. 04, 2021
Last air date Mar. 04, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Rob & Chyna
Canada’s Drag Race
Gucci Mane & Keyshia Ka’oir: The Mane Event
Jersey Shore: Family Vacation
Married at First Sight
Love Goals
Jersey Shore
The Simple Life
Geordie Shore
Growing Up Hip Hop: New York
Shahs of Sunset