The Real World

The Real World

May. 21, 1992
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

32Season 32 Oct. 12, 2016
31Season 31 Mar. 17, 2016
30Season 30 Dec. 16, 2014
29Season 29 Sep. 28, 2022
28Season 28 Mar. 27, 2013



Video trailer


Each year, seven strangers in their twenties, from different backgrounds and countries, are chosen to come live together in a major city.

The Real World
Original title The Real World
TMDb Rating 6 18 votes
First air date May. 21, 1992
Last air date Jun. 27, 2019
Seasons 33
Episodes 618
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Bad Girls Club
90 Day Diaries
RuPaul’s Drag Race
The Real Housewives of Dubai
The Kardashians
The Real L Word
A Queen Is Born (Nasce uma Rainha)
Keeping Up with the Kardashians
The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
Cartel Crew
Love & Hip Hop: Lineage To Legacy
Joseline’s Cabaret: Atlanta