Queen Sugar

Queen Sugar

Sep. 06, 2016
Your rating: 0
8.5 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Sep. 07, 2021
5Season 5 Feb. 16, 2021
4Season 4 Jun. 12, 2019
3Season 3 May. 29, 2018
2Season 2 Jun. 20, 2017
1Season 1 Sep. 06, 2016


Ava DuVernay


Nicholas L. Ashe isMicah West
Micah West
Dondre Whitfield isRemy Newell
Remy Newell
Greg Vaughan isCalvin
Kofi Siriboe isRalph Angel Bordelon
Ralph Angel Bordelon
Dawn-Lyen Gardner isCharley Bordelon West
Charley Bordelon West
Rutina Wesley isNova Bordelon
Nova Bordelon
Tina Lifford isViolet Bordelon
Violet Bordelon
Omar J. Dorsey isHollywood Desonier
Hollywood Desonier

Video trailer


Two sisters, Nova Bordelon and Charley Bordelon, with her teenage son Micah moves to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from her recently departed father – an 800-acre sugarcane farm.

Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Original title Queen Sugar
TMDb Rating 7.8 91 votes
First air date Sep. 06, 2016
Last air date Oct. 05, 2021
Seasons 6
Episodes 71
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Dexter: New Blood
Emily in Paris
The Man Who Fell to Earth
Carl Weber’s The Family Business
True Detective
David Makes Man
The Wilds
The Rookie
The Blacklist
Survivor’s Remorse