The Simple Life

The Simple Life

Dec. 02, 2003
Your rating: 0
6 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 May. 28, 2007
4Season 4 Jun. 04, 2006
3Season 3 Jan. 26, 2005
2Season 2 Jun. 16, 2004
1Season 1 Dec. 02, 2003



Nicole Richie isHerself
Paris Hilton isHerself


The Simple Life is an American reality television series. The series aired from December 2, 2003 to August 5, 2007. The first three seasons aired on Fox, and the final two on E!. The series depicts two wealthy socialites, Paris Hilton and Nicole Richie, as they struggle to do manual, low-paying jobs such as cleaning rooms, farm work, serving meals in fast-food restaurants and working as camp counselors.

Original title The Simple Life
TMDb Rating 3.7 16 votes
First air date Dec. 02, 2003
Last air date Aug. 05, 2007
Seasons 5
Episodes 56
Average Duration 20 minutes

Similar titles

Chrisley Knows Best
Joseline’s Cabaret: Las Vegas
Brat Loves Judy
South Central PlayBoys
A Queen Is Born (Nasce uma Rainha)
Bad Girls Club
The Bachelor
Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars
Too Hot to Handle
Caught in the Act: Unfaithful
Grand Crew