The Platinum Life

The Platinum Life

Oct. 15, 2017
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 15, 2017




Asiah Collins isHerself
Shantel Jackson isHerself


The experiences of some of the fierce and devoted women behind music’s biggest names as they navigate the ups and downs of their relationships, friendships and high-class lifestyles.

The Platinum Life
Original title The Platinum Life
TMDb Rating 8.5 2 votes
First air date Oct. 15, 2017
Last air date Dec. 07, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

The Courtship
Young, Famous & African
The Bachelorette
Black Ink Crew Compton
Love Island US
Drag Race Holland
Below Deck
The Real Housewives Of Lagos
The Real Housewives of New Jersey
RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked
Love Island
Love & Hip Hop: Secrets Unlocked