Texas 6

Texas 6

Nov. 26, 2020
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 26, 2020




Video trailer


This docuseries takes place in Strawn, Texas and follows the Greyhounds, a high school six-man football team under the direction of Coach Dewaine Lee, as they attempt a three-peat for the 6-Man Football State Championship.

Texas 6
Original title Texas 6
TMDb Rating 1 1 votes
First air date Nov. 26, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

The Cost of Winning
Love in Paradise: The Caribbean, A 90 Day Story
jeen-yuhs: A Kanye Trilogy
Cartel Crew
Tamar Braxton: Get Ya Life!
Surviving R. Kelly
Leaving Neverland
The First 48
South Beach Tow
Model Squad
Trial 4