FBOY Island

FBOY Island

Jul. 29, 2021
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 29, 2021


Elan Gale


Nikki Glaser isSelf - Host
Self - Host

Video trailer


Three women move to a tropical island where they’re joined by 24 men – 12 self-proclaimed “Nice Guys” looking for love, and 12 self-proclaimed “FBoys,” there to compete for cold, hard cash. Hosted by hit comedian and actress Nikki Glaser, the series is a social experiment that asks the age-old question: Can FBoys truly reform or do Nice Guys always finish last?

FBOY Island
FBOY Island
Original title FBOY Island
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Jul. 29, 2021
Last air date Jul. 29, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

The Real L Word
Below Deck
Chrisley Knows Best
Jersey Shore
Bobby Brown: Every Little Step
Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars
90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way
Gucci Mane & Keyshia Ka’oir: The Mane Event
RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked
My Killer Body with K. Michelle
Love & Listings
Growing Up Hip Hop: New York